Stories of a Disney Influenced Life

February Theme

It might seem cliche, but I’m doing it.  Every day in February, I am going to feature something I love about Disney.  I seem to post better when there is a theme at hand (please note I didn’t write a thing for myself in January!)

So check me out for the next 28 days as I share Things I Love About Disney……

 

February 1

Seeing the castle as you start your trek down Main Street.

I’ve seen this view probably over 100 times and it still makes me take a moment.  I LOVE how Disney created this amazing effect.  You walk under the train station and enter a hub of activity.

City Hall to your left, Tony’s to your right.

Smell of popcorn in the air.

Happy music playing.

You walk along the street, following the natural curve. . .and then. . . .

There it is!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

